Korn - EventsThe latest events from Kornhttp://korn.com/events03/13/15 - Las Vegas, NV United States @ Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas<b></b> Where: Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas (, Las Vegas, NV )<br /> When: Friday March 13, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/783011?utm_medium=bks'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31720303/14/15 - Inglewood, CA United States @ Epicenter Rock Festival<b></b> Where: Epicenter Rock Festival (The Forum - 3900 West Manchester Boulevard, Inglewood, CA 90305)<br /> When: Saturday March 14, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://bit.ly/epicenter2015'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/30989303/17/15 - Pot of Gold Festival<b></b> Where: Tempe Beach Park (80 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, AZ 85284)<br /> When: Tuesday March 17, 2015 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://potofgoldmusicfestival.com/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/29975304/25/15 - Jacksonville, FL United States @ Welcome To Rockville<b></b> Where: Welcome To Rockville (Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, FL )<br /> When: Saturday April 25, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://jamp.to/ef2385 '>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/30876305/02/15 - Concord, NC United States @ Carolina Rebellion<b></b> Where: Carolina Rebellion (Charlotte Motor Speedway - 5555 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027)<br /> When: Saturday May 2, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://carolinarebellion.com/tickets.html'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31543306/20/15 - Dessel, Belgium @ Graspop Metal Meeting<b></b> Where: Graspop Metal Meeting (Kastelsedijk, Dessel Belgium)<br /> When: Saturday June 20, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='https://www.graspop.be/nl/tickets/kopen'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/30568306/21/15 - Clisson, France @ Hellfest<b></b> Where: Hellfest (, Clisson France)<br /> When: Sunday June 21, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.hellfest.fr'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/30512307/15/15 - On sale Feb. 11 at 9am local time<b></b> Where: O2 Apollo Manchester (Stockport Road, Manchester M12 6AP United Kingdom)<br /> When: Wednesday July 15, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/korn/o2-apollo/853865'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31776307/16/15 - Viveiro, Spain @ Resurrection Fest<b></b> Where: Resurrection Fest (, Viveiro Spain)<br /> When: Thursday July 16, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.resurrectionfest.es/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31019307/16/15 - On sale Feb. 6 at 9am<b></b> Where: O2 Academy : Brixton (211 Stockwell Rd, Brixton SW9 9SL United Kingdom)<br /> When: Thursday July 16, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/korn/o2-academy-brixton/845722'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31625307/17/15 - Viveiro, Spain @ Resurrection Fest<b></b> Where: Resurrection Fest (, Viveiro Spain)<br /> When: Friday July 17, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.resurrectionfest.es/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/31020307/18/15 - Viveiro, Spain @ Resurrection Fest<b></b> Where: Resurrection Fest (, Viveiro Spain)<br /> When: Saturday July 18, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.resurrectionfest.es/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://korn.com/">korn.com</a></p>Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://korn.com/events/310213