upcoming Tours

Date Location Venue Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Jacksonville, FL, United States Welcome To Rockville
Sat, May 2, 2015 Concord, NC, United States Carolina Rebellion
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting
Sun, Jun 21, 2015 Clisson, France Hellfest
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Brixton, United Kingdom O2 Academy : Brixton
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Viveiro, Spain Resurrection Fest
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Viveiro, Spain Resurrection Fest
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Viveiro, Spain Resurrection Fest
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 Bucharest, Romania Arenele Romane
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Montréal, QC, Canada Heavy Montréal
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Montréal, QC, Canada Heavy Montréal
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Montréal, QC, Canada Heavy Montréal
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Rock City, Barra da Tijuca, Brazil Rock In Rio Festival
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Tokyo, Japan Makuhari Messe

Newsletter Signup