past Tours

Date Location Venue
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Fort Wayne, IN, United States Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Lexington, KY, United States Rupp Arena
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Nashville, TN, United States Bridgestone Arena
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Baltimore, MD, United States Baltimore Arena
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Tokyo, Japan Makuhari Messe
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Denver, CO, United States Denver Coliseum
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Sioux Falls, SD, United States Denny Sanford Premiere Center
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Madison, WI, United States Alliant Energy Center Memorial Coliseum
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Omaha, NE, United States CenturyLink Center
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK, United States Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 North Little Rock, AR, United States Verizon Arena
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 San Antonio, TX, United States AT&T Center
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Corpus Christi, TX, United States American Bank Center Arena
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Dallas, TX, United States Gexa Energy Pavilion
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 El Paso, TX, United States El Paso County Coliseum
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico Hell & Heaven Metal Fest
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 Louisville, KY, United States Louder Than Life Festival
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 Flint, MI, United States The Perani Arena and Event Center
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Pueblo, CO, United States Colorado State Fair
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Veselovka, Russia Kubana Festival
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Hockenheim, Germany Rock 'N' Heim Festival
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 The Woodlands, TX, United States Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 Dallas, TX, United States Gexa Energy Pavilion
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK, United States OKC Downtown Airpark
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 Millington, TN, United States Memphis International Raceway
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 Atlanta, GA, United States Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 3, 2014 Bristow, VA, United States Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 Scranton, PA, United States Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 Camden, NJ, United States Susquehanna Bank Center

Newsletter Signup