Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 5:59 PM

    Mass Hysteria



    Hater VS Liar

  2. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 6:38 AM

    Hater

    "Uber-Time" vs "Intro"
    Another day
    Silence overwhelms my mind

  3. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:43 AM

    Ubertime

    Clown vs Faget


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  4. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Jul 19, 2014 at 1:29 AM

    your signature is great kornstik

    Kornistik wrote:
    Ubertime

    Clown vs Faget


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  5. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 7:03 PM

    Faget

    The Game is Over VS Haze

  6. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 10:19 AM

    haze

    break some of VS helmet in the bush

  7. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 7:10 AM

    Helmet in the Bush

    Daddy VS Kill You

  8. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 10:34 PM

    Kill You

    Hater vs Hating


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  9. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 12:01 PM

    Hating

    Wake up vs Get Up!

  10. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 1:58 AM

    get up
    Everything I've Known vs 02. Love & Meth

  11. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 4:41 AM

    Love and Meth

    Lies vs Fake

  12. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Aug 4, 2014 at 11:48 AM

    Lies

    Kidnap The Sandy Claws vs Clown


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  13. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 7:40 AM

    Clown

    Do what they say VS Tension
    I am who I am!

  14. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Aug 12, 2014 at 2:06 AM

    Tension

    Swallow vs. Predictable

  15. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 2:33 AM

    Swallow

    Oildale (Leave Me Alone) vs Dirty


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  16. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Aug 21, 2014 at 4:06 AM

    Dirty



    Hater VS The Game Is Over

  17. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 6:31 PM

    Hater

    Dead vs I'm The One

  18. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 10:33 AM

    I'm The One

    Ass Itch vs B.B.K.

  19. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 3:23 AM

    B.B.K.

    Alone I Break vs Spike In My Veins


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  20. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 2:55 AM

    Alone I Break


    Die Another Day VS Right Now

Newsletter Signup