Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:43 AM

    Head - Dream
    Svein

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 9:02 AM

    The Birthday Massacre - Blue

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:25 PM

    Issues

    "I can't help but keep from falling. . . . . "
    mlukec

  4. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:41 PM

    Luscious Jackson -- Ladyfingers!!!!!!!!!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uX5qtSzcZ0A

    Go on, kid, try it!!!! (kidding! you do what you want!)
    mlukec

  5. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 12:34 PM

    KoRn - No one`s there

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 2:32 AM

    Metallica Death Magnetic Album

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 2:47 AM

    Slipknot - The Virus of Life

  8. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 3:47 AM

    KoRn-Untouchables

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 8:30 AM

    Powerwolf - Sanctified with Dynamite

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:06 PM

    Ministry - Just One Fix
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    Meg - Distante

  12. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 10:37 AM

    Quarashi - Mr. Jinx

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 12:37 PM

    Gloryhammer - Quest for the Hammer of Glory

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 9:57 PM

    Videodrone - Ty Jonathan Down

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 7:21 AM

    Naruto Shippuuden Soundtrack - Blind Animal

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 9:08 PM

    Red Hot Chili Peppers - Tell me baby
    Does it make me bad??

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 7:38 PM

    I hate everything about you - Three Days Grace
    Ryan Farrow

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 7:56 AM

    Alestorm - Over the seas

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 1:58 AM

    Deftones - Lucky You.
    Amaazing

  20. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 7:45 PM

    Sepultra-Roots Bloody Roots and Ratamahatta

Newsletter Signup