Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 6:59 AM

    For No One (C&S) (DJ Michael 5000 Watts Remix)
    It's Great If Your Not A Celebrity? It's Just Creativity & Immortality.

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:35 PM

    The Birthday Massacre - Red Stars

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:37 AM

    KoRn - Somebody Someone

  4. eva avatar eva

    Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 8:33 AM

    Carcass- Genital Grinder II

  5. JJ avatar JJ

    Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 3:14 PM

    In Flames - Cloud Connected

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:06 AM

    Naruto Shippuuden Soundtrack - Girei (Pain Theme)

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 11:13 AM

    zwieR.Z. - Linkin Park - Waiting For The End (Remix, feat. Gino on guitar)

  8. RE: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 1:55 PM

    Atmospheric Drum-N-Bass
    mlukec

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 8:01 PM

    Elegant Machinery - Feel the Silence
    John Lennon - God

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 5:36 AM

    Untouchables - Hating
    mlukec

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:58 PM

    Holy Wood (In The Shadow Of The Valley Of Death)

  12. RE: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 7:35 PM

    What If by Creed

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    Scooter - We bring the noise!

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 10:40 PM

    Orgy - Candyass

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 5:03 AM

    Korn - Let´s do this now

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 9:15 PM

    Muse - Time is running out

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 10:38 PM

    love and death chemicals

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:43 AM

    Head - Dream
    Svein

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 9:02 AM

    The Birthday Massacre - Blue

  20. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:25 PM

    Issues

    "I can't help but keep from falling. . . . . "
    mlukec

Newsletter Signup