Traci Craven

  1. petikee69 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 11:15 AM, petikee69 said:

    Great tattoo! :)

  2. sydeg1967 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 4:54 AM, sydeg1967 said:

    Hey,sehr geil.....
    Lg,Betty

  3. Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 12:31 AM, Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez said:

    amazing! I like one of Those TaTOO Kick Ass! #-> lml

  4. death of  me avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:59 AM, death of me said:

    atru fan tattoo korn on there tht is so awesome

  5. dead undone avatar

    On Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 5:41 AM, dead undone said:

    fucking awesome!!!

  6. MatiasUntouchables avatar

    On Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 8:40 AM, MatiasUntouchables said:

    Beautiful

  7. Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez avatar

    On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 3:29 PM, Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez said:

    Kick ass tatoo!;)

  8. I Love Korn avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 2:57 AM, I Love Korn said:

    Very cool !

  9. Chorley avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 7:53 AM, Chorley said:

    fair play man!

  10. korness21 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 2:08 PM, korness21 said:

    Thank u guys so much<3

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup