2012/03/31 - Belfast, Northern Ireland

2012/03/31 - Belfast, Northern Ireland

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:44 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Lucky people, i was at the Belfast show myself, amazing show. The next day, i was back home in Dublin for that show too. I was VIP in Dublin, and i remember seeing you two backstage while we were waiting for Fieldy to arrive. :) Glad you enjoyed yourselves.

  2. tportnoy avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 10:33 AM, tportnoy said:

    Sounds like Ray's a good teacher.

  3. marycha624 avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 11:54 PM, marycha624 said:

    hah wish i canplay with him!!! :D

  4. wiccanlord avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 12:54 PM, wiccanlord said:

    totaly awesome,

  5. iDread avatar

    On Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 9:01 AM, iDread said:

    cool

  6. Pawel avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 11:13 AM, Pawel said:

    That was great concert in Dublin!!!!I remember you guys!!!!

  7. Yoki avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Yoki said:

    nice :) they totally went for it... its a dream come true ^^
    And JD needs his own Custom Giger Gun for those games!!! :D

  8. andrewmac avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 4:10 PM, andrewmac said:

    kool peoplez! i'm jelly

  9. Sussi avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 11:34 AM, Sussi said:

    That is really cool!

  10. Joe Barajas avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 7:36 PM, Joe Barajas said:

    That's so freakin' awesome!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup