1. universe_777 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 9:18 PM, universe_777 said:

    why did munk leave out the guitar solo!?

  2. Dingo2011 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 6:10 AM, Dingo2011 said:

    OKay.. : )

  3. darkangel33 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 1:31 AM, darkangel33 said:

    yesssssss the best

  4. Julia avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 11:57 AM, Julia said:

    Awesome!!

  5. Phillip avatar

    On Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 4:19 AM, Phillip said:

    Lovin the new LP guys. Different from the KoRn I'm used to hearing, but lovin it!!!! Can't wait to get the DVD.

  6. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:54 PM, Figure09 said:

    gunna listen to the song now!

  7. APope avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 9:15 AM, APope said:

    Korn if definitly riding the lightning, love the work and enjoy the benefits

  8. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 4:42 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    I love the way Jonathan plays with his hair :)

  9. korn84 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 2:40 PM, korn84 said:

    I say korn for me is a legend I have all his albums and photos from them, but I am a fan of jonathan davis asshole is sing well and I would like to return to Mexico was to come up eggs and korn

  10. Chris*D*C* avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 4:17 AM, Chris*D*C* said:

    not bad good song too

Newsletter Signup