random shit!

Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 2:16 PM By: divineblind

wanna get to 3000 pints so baaaadddd!!!!! :P so lets post random shit ;)

  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 2:32 PM, cdu said:

    random

Post a comment

divineblind’s Blogs

  1. Korn w/ Slipknot tour...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 4:09 PM 5 comments
  2. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  3. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  4. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  5. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  6. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  7. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  8. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  9. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  10. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup