Now, and always, a KoRn fan.

Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 11:17 AM By: EV0LUTII0N

Just saw 2 live dvds by KoRn. So awesome! You guys are the greatest

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 7:23 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Gotta love the shows! Magnificent.

  2. JtR avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 1:40 AM, JtR said:

    See more live DVDs and especially visit their live shows and you'll see that they are more than just amazing!! :-)

Post a comment

EV0LUTII0N’s Blogs

  1. KoRn live on Metaltown...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 12:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Swedish korn fan page...

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 10:14 AM 2 comments
  3. Korn is comming to...

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 12:25 PM 2 comments
  4. I just drawed...

    Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 12:27 PM 6 comments
  5. I have never loved a...

    Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  6. Now, and always, a...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 11:17 AM 2 comments
  7. KoRn in my heart

    Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. follow me please

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 1:39 PM 1 comment
  9. Life's gotta always be...

    Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  10. new

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 8:39 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Korn!