???

Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 4:42 AM By: MissKorn

Some blogs has been deleted or am I blind ?

  1. TrappedUnderneathTheStairs avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 12:30 PM, TrappedUnderneathTheStairs said:

    The 'blind' meant to be a pun

  2. MissKorn avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 3:02 AM, MissKorn said:

    agree with you Silent Metal...lol

  3. Silent Metal avatar

    On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:21 PM, Silent Metal said:

    But...Korn mention the 'Illuminati' in their song from TPOT?

  4. MissKorn avatar

    On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 11:38 AM, MissKorn said:

    no, no i didn't lol (be careful you mention the word we cant say lol

    the last comment i wrote was about Korn's fans and Korn's music dont remember exactly the subject of the topic...

  5. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 8:28 AM, jayjay said:

    I noticed that a few have been removed, Just don't mention stuff like the "ILLUMINATI" & Shit like that, They get a little touchy of stuff like that.=/

Post a comment

MissKorn’s Blogs

  1. To the French fans here

    Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 4:01 AM 0 comments
  2. question about M&G...

    Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 2:39 AM 9 comments
  3. Hellfest 2014

    Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 3:03 AM 5 comments
  4. Korn contest

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. Souvenir

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 5:39 AM 0 comments
  6. Tonight, gig...

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 8:13 AM 0 comments
  7. ???

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 4:42 AM 5 comments
  8. Get Korn Call

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 2:49 AM 4 comments
  9. I love the number 13...

    Sat, Aug 17, 2013 at 9:32 AM 3 comments
  10. Just here to...

    Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 3:28 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!