MORE DATES/VIP FOR LA

Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 1:33 PM By: kfan78

Will there be anymore VIP packages added to future dates?
I would love to hear the new album and I think thats the best VIP package ever!
Anyone who attended one of the VIP sessions please feel free to give me some details...did you ask questions? what happened? etc...

  1. kfan78 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 4:05 PM, kfan78 said:

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't imagine hime asking me questions lol I'd never shut up lol

  2. sindee fink avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 3:57 PM, sindee fink said:

    hey darlin, i did the gaming session in long island. I have to say it was a great experience and JD was amazing with the fact that i had noo clue how to play the game. It was worth every penny. I actually feel like he asked me more questions then i asked him. i was trying to not look like such an ass that i couldnt play. It was my third time meeting him and every time he is fabulous! I hope u score a package :)

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!