Cooking and Baking

Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 7:18 AM By: Fairynuff1979

Its so theraputic.

Todays results are:

Lemon meringue cupcakes.
Churos
Tiramisu
Steak Pie
Bolognese
Lasagne
Crispy chicken.
Salmon en croute.
Cherry Pie
Apple Pie.
Shortbread angels.
Banofee cupcakes
Mississippi mud cupcakes.
Vanilla, chocolate, ginger and strawberry fudge.
Macaroons.
Peppermint creams.

And I'm not finished yet.....

My family will be very well fed this weekend.

  1. tportnoy avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 6:27 PM, tportnoy said:

    LOL! Sounds like you already did! I can follow a recipe, but I otherwise don't know how to cook. Thankfully my husband does, haha. I'd like to learn more though.

  2. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 11:40 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Once I'm in the zone I am unstoppable. I love cooking. I love the end result and my family's yummy noises. Lol!!!! My Mum thinks I should open a cafe.

  3. tportnoy avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 8:39 AM, tportnoy said:

    ::jawdrop:: You did all that today??? Wowwwwww...

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979’s Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!