One moment in time

Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM By: Fairynuff1979

I try hard to embrace every good moment and hold it in my memory forever. The best moment of my life is when my beautiful son was handed to me by the midwife nearly 14 years ago. It is the most important moment I hold and I keep it close to my heart. Nothing in my life will be as precious to me as that moment was.

Nearly 14 years on my son makes me proud every day. He is the reason I wake up every day and the reason my heart beats. I cannot imagine how my life would have been without him and I thank my stars every day that fate gave him to me. I am thankful he is the boy he is.

Peace, love, harmony and to those amazing moments that live in your memories.

  1. Faust avatar

    On Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 8:44 PM, Faust said:

    I wonder if someday he will find this post. If he does, he will be a proud man.

  2. Faust avatar

    On Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 8:41 PM, Faust said:

    I wonder if someday he will find this post. If he does, he will be so proud.

  3. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 4:31 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    I know that feeling ........there is nothing better than that
    in this world.

  4. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 7:19 PM, cdu said:

    Yeah, being a parent and meeting your child for the first time is a great feeling :)

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979’s Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!