About

just a cool norwegian guy I guess :)

Recent Blogs

  1. 1year

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 9:24 AM 3 comments
  2. back

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 7:00 AM 1 comment
  3. back from crete

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 3:16 AM 0 comments
  4. Crete

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 1:28 PM 0 comments
  5. Vacation

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I`m not Jesus

    Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 6:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Terror in Norway

    Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 2:25 PM 5 comments
  8. Weather

    Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:54 AM 0 comments
  1. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 3:24 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    I think I'll go watch a movie this weekend if I can get my lazy ass out of the bed lol I woke up at 4pm today lol!! Sloborama!:D

  2. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 10:56 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Heyyy Kailindr how's it goin? I've been working alot lately and I finally have a three day weekend off!! :D fuck yea

  3. kailindr avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 9:40 AM, kailindr said:

    Sexy? I don`t know about that ;) but thanx I guess. I`m good, tired as fuck, but good. How you doin? :)

  4. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 9:48 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    hey their SEXY NORWEGIAN MAAN lol how yer doin?

Post a comment

kailindr

Last login: 4 months ago
kailindr avatar

kailindr is a male Starfucker from Trondheim, Norway . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far kailindr has earned 835pts and has 1169 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Sussi avatar
Ozzie avatar
KORN365 avatar
JoJ0 avatar
bbella avatar
gia avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!