About

Feel free to call me Charity if you'd like. :)
I’ve been a Korn fan for only three years, which seems pathetic when compared with some of the fans who been there for ten or more years, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t love korn any less!
I’ve been to only two shows so far, both of which were incredible.
I hope to meet them all one day (though I did succeed in meeting a certain ex-guitarist), but my age throws off the dream for a few more years, but that’s okay, it’s worth the wait!

Recent Blogs

  1. April 6th

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 7:10 PM 1 comment
  2. 4#

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  3. high school

    Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 4:47 PM 2 comments
  4. a little bit about me

    Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 9:59 PM 3 comments
  5. My First Blog

    Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 6:57 PM 8 comments
  1. slimshady avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 7:18 AM, slimshady said:

    nom.

  2. JPés avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 10:14 PM, JPés said:

    Hi you :oD

  3. KoRnhead14 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 3:28 PM, KoRnhead14 said:

    wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. ecwfan avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 3:03 AM, ecwfan said:

    Thanks for the add! ;)

  5. Joseph  avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 3:15 PM, Joseph  said:

    Thanks for the add : )

Post a comment

Kick the P.A

Last login: 3 years ago
Kick the P.A avatar

Kick the P.A is a woman from Wisconsin . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Kick the P.A has earned 1,453pts and has 2382 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Z0mbieRabb1t avatar
davyhead avatar
LauraHisser avatar
KORNOLIFICO avatar
negativedrone avatar
Sinjinsmyth avatar
sickness08 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup