About

Hey you! I'm freakin' awzum..........

Recent Blogs

  1. CHECK THIS OUT!

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 1:22 AM 3 comments
  2. The Path of Totality

    Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 10:10 AM 0 comments
  3. Check out my cover on...

    Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 8:33 AM 7 comments
  4. MY COVER ON...

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 10:48 AM 2 comments
  5. COVER OF NARCISSISTIC...

    Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:14 PM 0 comments
  6. Feeling so down today.

    Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 10:34 AM 1 comment
  7. Working? No.. Yes?...

    Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 12:58 PM 3 comments
  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 3:56 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    your recent cover that u blogged was awesome man. hope to hear more cover from u soon

  2. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:16 PM, Sussi said:

    God Jul Bella!

  3. DekA avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 2:58 AM, DekA said:

    I'm agree with them!

  4. HiveR avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 9:07 AM, HiveR said:

    yess I want mp3 too! :D

  5. Zadom avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 2:25 PM, Zadom said:

    OMG! I LOVED YOUR COVER!!! do you have any mp3 link? i want it for my ipod! peace!

Post a comment

bbella

Last login: 11 months ago
bbella avatar

bbella is a woman from Sweden . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far bbella has earned 1,348pts and has 1683 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
mateusz avatar
Z0mb avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
Anomaly avatar
negativedrone avatar
cacabutt avatar
iDread avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup