About

blah blah blah fuk yeah :D

Recent Blogs

  1. RE: Nothing to say by...

    Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 8:25 AM 5 comments
  2. most awesome blog ever

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 4:51 AM 2 comments
  3. Gia, TIM, OZ,: JON...

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 4:19 AM 6 comments
  4. Video from my ROTD day

    Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 1:07 AM 4 comments
  5. Again

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 2:42 AM 3 comments
  6. KHGDUYDGS

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 11:30 AM 5 comments
  1. DeliciousAutopsy avatar

    On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 10:49 AM, DeliciousAutopsy said:

    Miss you !

  2. DeliciousAutopsy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:48 PM, DeliciousAutopsy said:

    YO YO YO !

  3. *beth*ann* avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:49 AM, *beth*ann* said:

    i have been meaning to send a friend request, all of the people i am friends with on here are friends with you, so you must be pretty cool. hit me up!!

  4. Yoki avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 10:31 AM, Yoki said:

    Stinkyyyy

  5. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 10:39 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Hey :D

  6. DevilsLilSis avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 8:02 AM, DevilsLilSis said:

    lol.. you materialist

  7. OZ avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 4:11 AM, OZ said:

    I just need to be social and i heard that points will work soon... so i posted it here coz i want to be social and get more points... that all ;]

    HAHA

  8. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 6:30 AM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo O_o

Post a comment

mateusz

Last login: 3 months ago
mateusz avatar

mateusz is a man from Poland . He has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far mateusz has earned 1,514pts and has 8739 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
Leo Desmaret avatar
Aman avatar
Mikee avatar
hunter_666 avatar
Kornistik avatar
kellie1964 avatar
slimshady avatar
Eddie Davis avatar

Sign-ups

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!