CHAOS...

Thu, May 24, 2012 at 4:09 AM By: ~ HeMi ~

Lives in everything...










  1. cdu avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:06 AM, cdu said:

    Like

  2. JtR avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 2:55 AM, JtR said:

    Agreed...

  3. Big Shark avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 5:26 PM, Big Shark said:

    I think it's frown :P and at first I didn't care for this song but somehow it's really grown on me, it's very catchy! Especially that chorus!

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 3:57 PM, Figure09 said:

    damn right chaos lives in evrything

  5. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 3:27 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    'Everything is just fine!' I need to learn lyrics! Is is Frown guys?

  6. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 3:24 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Sweet! I always want to kiss that frown too!

  7. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 1:29 PM, KORNKIDNH said:

    Agreed!

  8. DarknessXIII avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 10:00 AM, DarknessXIII said:

    nice post man

Post a comment

~ HeMi ~’s Blogs

  1. 2 shows 2 days sydney...

    Thu, Feb 27, 2014 at 7:38 PM 2 comments
  2. meet and greet via...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  3. AUSTRALIA...Korn in...

    Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 9:28 PM 4 comments
  4. Are you ready mother...

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  5. SHITHOLA!!!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 10:47 PM 1 comment
  6. SOUNDWAVE

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 8:37 PM 2 comments
  7. Thoughtless...

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 5:27 PM 2 comments
  8. korn old & new

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 6:15 PM 3 comments
  9. posters

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 5:45 PM 0 comments
  10. MAKE ME BAD

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:48 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup