AUSTRALIA...Korn in the ring tonight 6 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 9:28 PM By: ~ HeMi ~
  1. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 5:37 PM, cdu said:

    So Spike in My Veins is getting added to the setlist - YES!

  2. Kornistik avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 1:36 PM, Kornistik said:

    Aw man! I missed it :( :(

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:23 AM, jayjay said:

    Cool man!! Thanks..

  4. avangardeify avatar

    On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 7:07 AM, avangardeify said:

    wow, lovely!! :) thanks for posting

Post a comment

~ HeMi ~’s Blogs

  1. meet and greet via...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  2. AUSTRALIA...Korn in...

    Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 9:28 PM 4 comments
  3. Are you ready mother...

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  4. SHITHOLA!!!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 10:47 PM 1 comment
  5. SOUNDWAVE

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 8:37 PM 2 comments
  6. Thoughtless...

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 5:27 PM 2 comments
  7. korn old & new

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 6:15 PM 3 comments
  8. posters

    Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 5:45 PM 0 comments
  9. MAKE ME BAD

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:48 PM 2 comments
  10. THOUGHTLESS

    Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:38 PM 0 comments