About

blaa blaa blaa

Recent Blogs

  1. I did some oil...

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:59 AM 0 comments
  2. Happiness

    Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 5:02 AM 0 comments
  3. I'm back!

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 7:05 AM 2 comments
  4. Dream dream dream

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 3:16 AM 4 comments
  5. So annoying

    Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 10:24 AM 3 comments
  6. Birthday

    Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 5:05 AM 10 comments
  7. Ridiculous

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 9:39 AM 3 comments
  8. This sucks

    Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 7:21 AM 0 comments
  9. All in the Family

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 7:43 AM 1 comment
  10. One more cup of coffee...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 1:17 AM 1 comment
  1. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:39 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass.

  2. Shawshank avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 8:12 AM, Shawshank said:

    Your blog totally cracked me up! I really love the spirit of an artist picture, the one with the spider, stars don't need whales to fly, and the Laalaalaa bird. You are a good artist. I like seeing things from a fresh point of view.
    Also that "I just came over to tell you everybody is sleeping, except you" line is hilarious. Keep posting your stuff!

  3. n30n01 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM, n30n01 said:

    Welcome to Korn.com :)

  4. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 8:29 PM, oktoberwolf said:

    hey Spansie how are you?

    Oz =)

Post a comment

Spansie

Last login: 3 years ago
Spansie avatar

Spansie is a woman from Finland . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Spansie has earned 345pts and has 1858 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Tammie avatar
Leurdamort avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
ARM avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
n30n01 avatar
divineblind avatar
kornhead85 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup