Munky says Head hopefully will come back

Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM By: cdu

Your text to link here...

Check out this video - Munky says publically he is keen for Head to come back.

We all know Fieldy is hoping for more reunion shows too.

I would really like to hear more from JD about it.

So the question really is when. Next year? Next record? Next tour?

  1. TineX avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 2:03 AM, TineX said:

    Please, please, please, make it happen!

  2. Big Shark avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 6:45 PM, Big Shark said:

    lol that was a really awkward interview :P Munky had a lot of patience it seemed.

  3. JtR avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 1:00 AM, JtR said:

    Back to europe in august plus Head back in Korn is some good points!!

Post a comment

cdu’s Blogs

  1. Welcome Home Head

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:37 PM 3 comments
  2. MUNKY And BRIAN 'HEAD'...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  3. Why DAVID SILVERIA...

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM 4 comments
  4. HEAD' Doesn't Rule Out...

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Don Gilmore

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  6. HEAD Is Really Excited...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:25 PM 9 comments
  7. KORN To Reunite With...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 2:00 AM 2 comments
  8. KORN Getting Ready To...

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:16 PM 12 comments
  9. Munky says Head...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  10. Fieldy & Head -...

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 4:46 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup