About

Passionate with music, ink, litterature, art, motorbikes (custom) and so many other things ! In love with KoRn for more than 10 years ! For the rest, just ask !

Recent Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments
  1. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 10:11 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks for the add. :)

Post a comment

CSF84

Last login: 6 months ago
CSF84 avatar

CSF84 is a female KoRn Lover from Northern France . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far CSF84 has earned 2,182pts and has 3377 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
wade(ctrl) avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Bandthatrhymeswithporn avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Leurdamort avatar
avangardeify avatar
xillius avatar
Giovanna avatar
Aida avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup