JDEVIL in Bristow

Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 11:33 AM By: CSF84

Wow ! Tomorrow I'll see him at Identity Festival, in Bristow (Virginia)

I'm sooooo lucky the show wasn't cancelled as other ones !

I'll tell you about his performance as soon as possible.

With love, Claire

D-4 before i go back home ....

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 2:31 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Exciting! Lucky it wasn't cancelled, that would suck.

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!