European tour ?

Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM By: CSF84

Hey guys ! When will you come in France ?!
We're pumped and waiting for you ...

WE WANT KORN BACK IN FRANCE !

PS : Lille or Paris would be great, especially Lille ;)

Much love.

  1. _LayLa_ avatar

    On Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:08 PM, _LayLa_ said:

    Yeah, but I want them so so much in Estonia :)
    It's one of my biggest dreams to see Korn in live

  2. MissKorn avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 3:00 AM, MissKorn said:

    Paris and NOT in a huge venue like Zenith. If KORN come i want to see them at LE BATACLAN or OLYMPIA; medium or small venue are really the best for every band :) and not just one gig plz in France a few would be very welcome :)

  3. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 5:11 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    Come 2 Iceland! :DD

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 11:31 AM, jayjay said:

    Tell me about it?? Still waiting over here in GB(Wales), But hopefully will be in England in the new year...

  5. avangardeify avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 12:42 PM, avangardeify said:

    same here, can't wait till they announce more european dates. pleeeaase guys, what a fxxing amazing start in the new year this would be? :)

Post a comment

CSF84’s Blogs

  1. European tour ?

    Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 4:51 AM 5 comments
  2. I miss you ..,

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 2:58 AM 3 comments
  3. Yes, I know it's not...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 2:07 AM 3 comments
  4. ...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  5. Back

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm not dead yet !

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  7. Rip my PC

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  8. Blogs

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:57 AM 10 comments
  9. Scotland

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 3:56 AM 3 comments
  10. Finally...

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 5:33 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup