Korn Dating site, who wants to help create???

Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 12:00 PM By: Ashleyur83

A lot think it b a great idea for a korn dating site. Who would like to help me create one??? I am good with computers but not so good on creating a website.

  1. KoRnnnnn_Dc avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 5:23 PM, KoRnnnnn_Dc said:

    i'm quite familiar with photoshop,is that help? :)

  2. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 5:47 PM, JPrice191 said:

    I WISH

  3. Ashleyur83 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 11:31 AM, Ashleyur83 said:

    anyone have any web creating skills??

  4. JPrice191 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 9:48 AM, JPrice191 said:

    haha, a KoRn Dating Site, first time i ever heard that one!.. iam definitely down, iam Single and ready to Mingle, lol!! i like Avangardeify's Idea, lets call it "DateKoRner"

  5. avangardeify avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 5:51 AM, avangardeify said:

    niice, a datekorner :) unfortunately i don't have any web design skills, though i might start some class next year. might be too late though .. :(

  6. ajones1341 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 8:30 PM, ajones1341 said:

    this would be awesome

  7. Nathwatts1 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 2:19 PM, Nathwatts1 said:

    How would that work out

Post a comment

Ashleyur83’s Blogs

  1. HELP PLEASE

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 5:22 PM 1 comment
  2. New "Head" Fan Page

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 8:20 AM 10 comments
  3. Korn Dating site, who...

    Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 12:00 PM 7 comments
  4. Korn or Nu Metal...

    Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 1:11 PM 7 comments
  5. Community Merchandise

    Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 12:36 PM 2 comments
  6. HELP!! question about...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 4:07 PM 3 comments
  7. Points

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 12:37 PM 5 comments
  8. New Merchandise

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 5:11 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!