just a curious question

Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 2:37 AM By: FallingAwayFromMe

Just wonder
What do you guys listen too besides KoRn? =)

Mine top favorites are KoRN, Slipknot and Inflames :)

  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 10:29 AM, Anomaly said:

    Orgy, Deadsy, The Birthday Massacre

  2. Bramble lord avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 8:58 AM, Bramble lord said:

    Three days grace,Slipknot,Rammstein

  3. eva avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 8:48 AM, eva said:

    KoRn, Fear Factory, Gorillaz, Ladytron, Vildhjarta, Periphery, CoB, real metal shieet

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!