Photoshop, Cool Pic idea.

Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:04 PM By: FallingAwayFromMe

Saw a photoshoped picture from "PRODIGYCHILDOFKORN's" Blog,
And i really thought it looked freaking awesome,
so i got an idea too. And here is the result. What do u think? (it's me on the pic btw)

  1. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 3:45 PM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    Thanks!! :D It's actully me and my boyfriend who has made it. (most him) :P iam still learning photoshop ^^

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 10:19 PM, Katie Levy said:

    straight up bad-assery

  3. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 2:37 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    AWSOME! :D

  4. BP avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 1:26 PM, BP said:

    very nice! like a lot!

  5. ProdigyChildOfKoRn avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 6:30 AM, ProdigyChildOfKoRn said:

    JD should be proud. He will have an army of female JDevil copies, soon. ;DD About your pic... It's really good. You made it or somebody did it for you? ^^

  6. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 5:36 AM, jayjay said:

    u look like the chick out of the film,"queen of the damned".stunning baby...

  7. Derek Margaryan avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 5:19 PM, Derek Margaryan said:

    really cool!!

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!