Life

Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM By: FallingAwayFromMe

Work, eat, sleep. Work, eat, sleep.
and don't forget the most fun part.. dam..damdamdam!:
Pay bills! And you're back so squere one!
Don't u just love it :D .. gah

  1. eva avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 6:25 PM, eva said:

    Woot! Paying bills was my favorite part!

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 7:44 AM, jayjay said:

    Same shit every day? we are the robots,& we will do as THEY say..The-Higharach-Ensiaving-You(they).bastards..always remember to follow your heart.peace & love.jj=)

  3. Faust avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:21 AM, Faust said:

    I get the great life of working two jobs and still having to stretch to make ends meet. I'm with MindFreak, though. It'll all get better, ya just gotta try.

  4. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 5:56 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    I agree!!!
    Same shit...different day!!!

  5. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 3:17 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    it'll get better sometime or rather

Post a comment

FallingAwayFromMe’s Blogs

  1. come on!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:44 AM 4 comments
  2. Metal Town!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  3. New hair style +...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  4. Photoshop Fanart :)

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM 5 comments
  5. 1 week with nutrilett...

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:46 AM 4 comments
  6. :)

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:35 AM 6 comments
  7. Art.

    Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:43 AM 5 comments
  8. Life

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  9. Water Leak

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:11 AM 3 comments
  10. 2013, here we come!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup