About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. Going over 60 in a...

    Fri, May 25, 2012 at 8:25 AM 7 comments
  2. Can't go...

    Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 2:41 PM 0 comments
  3. Too much of a good thing?

    Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 10:23 AM 4 comments
  4. Butt busted!

    Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 11:25 AM 5 comments
  5. To the tune of...

    Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 7:05 AM 9 comments
  6. So is it "London...

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 9:21 AM 2 comments
  7. Ahh...!

    Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 7:39 AM 0 comments
  8. Glad it wasn't me...

    Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 10:35 AM 5 comments
  9. Loving the downloads...

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 9:21 AM 0 comments
  1. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 2:27 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    Thanks for the add

Post a comment

tportnoy

Last login: 3 weeks ago
tportnoy avatar

tportnoy is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far tportnoy has earned 1,562pts and has 2992 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Tammie avatar
KORN365 avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
avangardeify avatar
Xusi avatar
DLee avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup