J.D Hero

Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 10:32 AM By: oktoberwolf

Still buzzing from the Glasgow show, meeting my hero finally, getting that all important hug...only to have him refuse the hero status and apply it to me in return. Jonathan you are amazing.

  1. Xusi avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 11:41 AM, Xusi said:

    I think I scared him slightly by spewing words out like a hyper ballad in my Norn Irish accent!? Gibberish incoherent to most, but I think he got the idea .. why? Cos he's a really fucking sound guy ;)

  2. JoleneInChains avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 11:46 PM, JoleneInChains said:

    I'm trying desperately to save up money to get VIP so I can meet him and thank him. i've been selling my stuff and trying to get extra hours at work. I think if JD hugged me I would die.

  3. 5paz avatar

    On Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 3:37 PM, 5paz said:

    Would you fall down b4 him? :O

  4. MissKorn avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 4:41 AM, MissKorn said:

    JD is not a hero or a god he's just a simple human being. Talented and creatif. I'd love to meet him someday... to tell him thanks and to have a hug as well ^^

  5. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 11:58 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    o my gosh, i'm happy you got to meet him! that man deserves the title 'HERO' he has saved so many people from self-destruction. listening to his lyrics has really opened my eyes to the world around me. but of course it couldnt have been done without fieldy, munky, head, david, and ray!!

  6. Fati avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:09 PM, Fati said:

    Omg yeah he is amazing i think hero is the best nickname u know he always save my soul with his music i always wonder why he write and sing that things that in my heart yeah i think hate is the only things that i feel but the only love is .... KoRn 4ever :*

  7. Kinon avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 6:06 AM, Kinon said:

    JD is so awesome!! How can there be all those haters out there? how can you not like that guy? Yes, He is a GOD!!

  8. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 10:59 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Righteous seriously.

  9. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:39 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    Hehehe awesome indeed everyone!! =D

  10. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 7:47 PM, Figure09 said:

    yu guys r lucky >:(

Post a comment

oktoberwolf’s Blogs

  1. Love is...

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:00 AM 6 comments
  2. Today

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  3. Oh Hai...

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 3:27 PM 5 comments
  4. Today my Korn track of...

    Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 8:52 AM 7 comments
  5. Thought I'd remind you...

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:36 AM 7 comments
  6. Dear Korn...

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 11:11 AM 4 comments
  7. *waves* hello...

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  8. Wheeeeeeeeeeee!!

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  9. Happy Independence day...

    Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 10:53 PM 6 comments
  10. writing a book...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:45 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup