Happy Korn day people!!

Sun, Jun 26, 2011 at 11:55 PM By: oktoberwolf

...because every day is a korn day hahaha

=D

  1. ali-korn avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 3:41 AM, ali-korn said:

    Happy KoRn day all you lovely people

  2. Diggory Venn avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:19 AM, Diggory Venn said:

    all the best!:)

  3. Kinon avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 6:15 AM, Kinon said:

    Wow!! Korn day again? This is even better than that year every day was my birthday

  4. Sammie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 12:39 PM, Sammie said:

    Korn day gives me reason to celebrate absolutely nothing

  5. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:00 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I'm so glad its Korn day again. I enjoy going to work because Follow the Leader is in my car stereo right now.

  6. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:40 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    Happy Korn day all you lovely people!!!! =D

  7. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:40 AM, oktoberwolf said:

    ...and same to you Hanabi =)

  8. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:35 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    happy korn day

  9. Sávio Rivadávia avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 8:31 PM, Sávio Rivadávia said:

    lol

  10. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 5:16 PM, Figure09 said:

    waht im bout to say is koRny

Post a comment

oktoberwolf’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup