Today my Korn track of the day is mostly...

Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 8:52 AM By: oktoberwolf

Fake...mostly...

  1. ali-korn avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 3:44 AM, ali-korn said:

    lies and did my time and coming undone

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:01 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Clown. It makes me feel better about being myself.

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:36 PM, Figure09 said:

    mine is blind

  4. DIA avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 9:57 AM, DIA said:

    today my KoRn track of the day is It's On!

  5. Giovanna avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 5:56 AM, Giovanna said:

    My track of the day is...Chaos lives in everything :)

  6. Rutilisima avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 10:37 PM, Rutilisima said:

    Alive and Forseken

  7. Davjola avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 1:20 PM, Davjola said:

    Today my KoRn songs are ''Kill you'' & ''Faget'' ... mostly and as much as I try not to cry is impossible ...

Post a comment

oktoberwolf’s Blogs

  1. Love is...

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:00 AM 6 comments
  2. Today

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  3. Oh Hai...

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 3:27 PM 5 comments
  4. Today my Korn track of...

    Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 8:52 AM 7 comments
  5. Thought I'd remind you...

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:36 AM 7 comments
  6. Dear Korn...

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 11:11 AM 4 comments
  7. *waves* hello...

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:09 AM 5 comments
  8. Wheeeeeeeeeeee!!

    Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  9. Happy Independence day...

    Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 10:53 PM 6 comments
  10. writing a book...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:45 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!