Korn on tv

Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 9:23 AM By: avangardeify

I was just working on my pc with a music channel on tv in the background. We do have a show here were "ordinary" people can host a show and play 10 of their fav music videos. Suddenly I thought - damn, i know this intro. Yesss, some guy played freak on a leash.

Man, some people do have a good taste in music :)

  1. Shawshank avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 4:41 AM, Shawshank said:

    Such a brilliant song. Whenever I meet a korn fan I go nuts cuz where I live, nobody listens to devil music.

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. joey leaving slipknot :(

    Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  3. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  4. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  5. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  6. Wake-up calls?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:54 AM 1 comment
  7. shiprocked

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Head's book

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM 5 comments
  9. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  10. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!