thank you

Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 4:18 AM By: avangardeify

for coming to Europe again! What a Christmas present :)))

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

avangardeify’s Blogs

  1. europe tour

    Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 3:34 AM 3 comments
  2. dreamed of you :)

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:09 AM 2 comments
  3. AMA

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 6:10 AM 2 comments
  4. hosted by .. korn

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  5. 1 week to go

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:57 AM 4 comments
  6. setlist

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 4:28 AM 1 comment
  7. vips

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 6:15 AM 4 comments
  8. Happy Easter guys

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:32 PM 3 comments
  9. the best thing about...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 5:19 AM 3 comments
  10. my gift to .. me, me,...

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 1:40 PM 5 comments