1400 views and an article !!

Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 10:22 AM By: benjamin42

Hello the friends of Korn.com, it is always cold in France you the snow come and leaves !! I hope that you are well in America and that you listen to of Korn all day!
My blog in reached 1400 views and I put the news of the week!
I count on you for go to visit my blog!
See you in the other side ...

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 2:25 AM, benjamin42 said:

    oh yeah eva !! it's true, korn it's my life....for ever!!

  2. eva avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 7:08 PM, eva said:

    It's true! A.D.I.L.T.K
    ALL DAY I LISTEN TO KORN

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 12:11 PM, jayjay said:

    They are not all americans mate, im closer to you than you think, well wales to be percise..& its freezing hear too..

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!