News of the week !

Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 7:27 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, first of all, me is anxious to send you all my condolences to the Americans and to the families of the shot children!
I also wanted to inform you that I posted the news of the week on my official blog!
If you have time, to go to visit my blog !
Good week to the fans of Korn !
Kisses of France!

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 5:49 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    well it's not obama's fault. there are many reasons wht we should get rid of guns, and many reasons why we shouln't. i personally think that you should have to go through background checks and tests and training before being allowed to buy a gun.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:20 AM, jayjay said:

    Its shocking news about the poor kids who had so much to look forward to in life,i posted a short blog about it & you would of thought the president or who ever deals with guns would of sorted it out by now,sad part is its probably gona keep on happening,with more lifes at steak..peace & love..

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!