Korn's Article and 1500 views !

Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 11:34 AM By: benjamin42

Hello my friends of Korn.com ! I have many news. First of all, I wish you all one very happy New Year 2013 as well as one I hope you keep well ! It is important!
I also wanted to say to you that the "special" article of Korn was posted on my blog !
Go to visit every article again and again because in 11 views, we reach 1500 views !!!!
Good evening and see you in Sunday for the news of the first week of the year !!
Do not forget!
KISS

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!