Beautiful sentences !!

Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 2:02 AM By: benjamin42

Hello american friends of Korn.com ! How are you ?
I wanted to say to you that I posted a new article on my official blog with sentence "Philosophic" that a friend and I wrote !
I hope that that is going to please you !
We see again each other for the news of the week ! See you tomorrow !
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 1:42 PM, benjamin42 said:

    i forgot the link to go on my official blog
    bg42bg.blogspot.fr !
    SEE you soon friends !

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 5 days !

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 3:28 AM 5 comments
  2. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  3. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  4. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  5. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  6. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  7. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  8. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  9. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  10. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup