Grammy's + News !!

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 9:37 AM By: benjamin42

Hey friends, I was not able to put the news of the last week on Sunday but i puts them with some photos of Grammy with Travis barker, Korn etc.....
I hope that you go to love this article ! Bye for now !
Korn FOrever !
KISS

  1. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 2:24 PM, cdu said:

    I think the Grammy's are no longer what they once were, the authenticity is gone only the hype remains.

  2. eva avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM, eva said:

    Tom Morello was AWESOME on the Grammy's! But what else could I expect from a great guitarist?

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 9:42 AM, jayjay said:

    never mind budd=)

  4. benjamin42 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 9:38 AM, benjamin42 said:

    The link to my official blog : bg42bg.blogspot.fr
    KISS

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!