News before 2000 views !!!

Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 8:30 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, you are well ?? I am happy, I am on holidays and it makes rather beautiful in France ! I put as every Sunday the news of the week on my official blog !
We overtook 1960 views then I think that we can arrive at 2000 before the end of the week !
I count on you my friends of Korn.com !
In more ! SYS
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 2:52 AM, benjamin42 said:

    here is the link : bg42bg.blogspot.fr
    Kiss

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!