What's next?

Fri, May 17, 2013 at 8:32 AM By: benjamin42

Hello the friends, is it OK ?? In France, the week is already finished !! We are in fucking weekend !!
On my blog, this is exceeded 2100 views thanks to you !!
I thank you enormously !!
Continue like that ! I love you !
I thus suggest you choosing between two things: you want to wait on Sunday for the news of the week either you want a special article " korn " or other thing before Sunday ??
To you to say to me!!
Has more friends !
kiss
bg42bg.blogpost.fr

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sat, May 18, 2013 at 1:27 AM, benjamin42 said:

    ok ok no problem !! I try to find information and i post tonight ok? :) SYS friend !

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 9:52 AM, jayjay said:

    Hi there, If you know, Or see any of there new tour live any where, let us know mate! saying that I expect we will see some kind of footage of "HEAD" back on stage where he belongs. Will there be any live feeds of any of the concerts on line? cheers for now.=)

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!