I'm Here

Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 4:15 AM By: benjamin42

Hello everybody, you are well? I that goes because the sun is finally went out in France !! For 1 week I do not have a computer anymore, I borrowed that of my mom thus I am for good !!
Thank you for having made the views rise ! Fortunately whom you are !
I posted the news of the week on my official blog, I count on you the friends !!
bg42bg.blogpspot.fr
KISS

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 5 days !

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 3:28 AM 5 comments
  2. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  3. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  4. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  5. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  6. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  7. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  8. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  9. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  10. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup