The Transplants

Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 2:39 PM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, I miss you already thus I post another article on Korn.com to indicate you that I posted a special article concerning the beginning of the tour of ' The Transplants " !
I love speak with you my American friends !
I find that cool that we exchange things together between our coutrys !
Make crack the meter of views friends !
If you have any suggestions about the next article, post comments !
bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 3:44 AM, benjamin42 said:

    what you want in the next article?? leave comments friends!! KISS

  2. benjamin42 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 12:12 AM, benjamin42 said:

    yes that !

  3. Silent Metal avatar

    On Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 10:15 PM, Silent Metal said:

    I know what you mean regarding the international communication, it's handy and pretty cool.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!