News are ready !!

Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 2:22 AM By: benjamin42

Hello guys, the weather is beautiful in America ? In France, the good weather returned and the landscapes are magnificent ! As some saw it, I did not post the news of the week yesterday because I was very busy.. I hope that you do not hold it against me too much !
I have thus just posted them and I planned to post another article tomorrow, if you give me quite a lot of ideas, suggestions....
I count on you to participate friends !! Make crake the views !!
bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:54 AM, benjamin42 said:

    hey friends, i wanna post an article this evening so give me suggestions in private or in comments !
    KISS !! bg42bg.blogspot.fr

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!