Metallica in France !!

Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 4:12 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, you are well? I'm fine, I take advantage of my holidays under the sun thus that is well.
Thanks to you, my blog has exceed 3175 views today. It is hallucinating.
I am very happy and I thank you sincerely.
I have just posted an article concerning the passage in a French TV show of Metallica the last week concerning their movie "Through The Never".
I put photos, videos and links for you !
I hope that you gonna appreciate this article.
I think of posting a new article before the news of the week which will take place on Sunday.
Good day.
Bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 9:46 AM, benjamin42 said:

    The movie is about a young man a fan of Metallica who can finally go to see them but he has to bring a mysterious object, who is in leather bag, to the group. But he makes violently struck by a small van and realizes that it is the chaos in the city.
    He is thus going to owe faced the delinquents for brought this object to Metallica who plays his concert normally.

    It's almost that. ;)
    Thak JayJay i'm fine, i hope you too ! :)

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 4:01 PM, jayjay said:

    The film looks good, Hope to see it, When its out on DVD. Hope your well Ben.=)

  3. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 2:53 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    :DDDD

  4. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 1:02 PM, JPrice191 said:

    what is their Movie about?

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 5 days !

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 3:28 AM 5 comments
  2. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  3. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  4. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  5. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  6. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  7. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  8. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  9. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  10. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup