About

I'm Krazy about KoRn (obviously). I like (and dislike) alot of things but whenever someone says "Tell me about yourself," I stare ignorantly at them and my mind goes completely blank. Apparently this holds true online as well....

Recent Blogs

  1. Rain and Uncertainty

    Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 5:26 PM 4 comments
  2. Life of a Knife

    Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 1:09 PM 6 comments
  3. Fucking Serial Killers

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. Temporary Adios, My...

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 9:07 AM 5 comments
  5. My half empty glass

    Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  6. Korn hole anyone?

    Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 11:11 AM 10 comments
  7. Salute the Flag

    Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 11:07 PM 4 comments
  8. My first taste of...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 10:37 PM 41 comments
  1. PaceDeGuapo avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 7:53 PM, PaceDeGuapo said:

    O.O

  2. PaceDeGuapo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 9:21 PM, PaceDeGuapo said:

    TELL ME!

  3. PaceDeGuapo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 5:48 PM, PaceDeGuapo said:

    :D

  4. Aurora avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 6:20 PM, Aurora said:

    :( Youre never online when Im online anymore

  5. Shawshank avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 11:31 PM, Shawshank said:

    Boo!

  6. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:31 AM, BamBam said:

    LaidleMaster. Oh that is EPIC. If you use that I get credit, but not for the misspelling. haha.

  7. BamBam avatar

    On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 9:00 AM, BamBam said:

    You have the coolest name on Korn.com....Just sayin

  8. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:52 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass.

  9. ChinoHugo

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 7:41 PM, ChinoHugo "Rnflakexaxn" said:

    KORN FOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Shawshank avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 8:47 PM, Shawshank said:

    1. My profile lies. I was born in dec 1984, which makes me 26.
    2. I take back what I said about your math skills.
    3. I guess I will have to ask people to read your blog for you. Can't even do your own dirty work. (shakes head)
    4. I can not read your mind, so I don't know why the fuck you do anything.

Post a comment

KnifeMaster

Last login: 14 months ago
KnifeMaster avatar

KnifeMaster is a female Tennis Coach from Ohio . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far KnifeMaster has earned 1,417pts and has 21260 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Mikee avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Liuba avatar
Faust avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
Mythykal avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup