About

"Here I m, different in this normal world..."
Korn`s songs is my philosophy...
I love Korn world and glad to be here as Korn`s friend.
Mr. Davis one of most intresting people in thousands of thoughts in his head and crazy ideas in music.
If he was not , I would have thought he up! Awesome person.
His music helped me to stay alive.

Recent Blogs

  1. Mr.Jonathan Davis!!!

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 7:37 PM 6 comments
  2. REPLAY

    Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 7:36 PM 0 comments
  3. A bit more about me...

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 1:50 AM 5 comments
  4. Jonathan...

    Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 5:17 PM 3 comments
  1. Mookystem avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 1:31 PM, Mookystem said:

    Greetings it's been a long while of not saying hi,so i thought i might say hi.

  2. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 2:29 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Hi,

    Before I communicate this to you, I need you to know I am not capping/insulting you.

    I am curious, do you now what the triangle/eye mean?

  3. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 11:42 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    You need to come on chat more. ;)

  4. VIRUS avatar

    On Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 7:14 PM, VIRUS said:

    why are u soooo freakin beautiful?

  5. texassprincess avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 10:19 PM, texassprincess said:

    Have a happy new year!

  6. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 9:27 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Merry Christmas :)

  7. Mookystem avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 10:04 PM, Mookystem said:

    Hey

  8. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 7:32 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Hey there KoRn fan, thanks for accepting my request. :) \m/

  9. raven avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 7:11 PM, raven said:

    ...i'm....goood........how are you?

  10. JPés avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 1:26 PM, JPés said:

    Hi you :o)

Post a comment

HereIm

Last login: 5 months ago
HereIm avatar

HereIm is a female model from Russian Federation . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far HereIm has earned 1,540pts and has 24266 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Mythykal avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
mateusz avatar
Addicted2KoRn avatar
jddeviant avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
Ashleyur83 avatar
Vika avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup