About

F?EAK BY NATU?E

Recent Blogs

  1. KoRnRow Is FAKE (part 1)

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 12:57 PM 14 comments
  2. Live Audio Downloads

    Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:26 AM 3 comments
  3. KoRn Komik

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 4:10 PM 3 comments
  4. POT ENCOUNTER

    Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 8:57 AM 4 comments
  5. I Dont Know What To say

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 5:51 AM 5 comments
  6. HEAD Interview

    Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 5:08 AM 4 comments
  7. HEAD (part 3)

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  8. HEAD (part 2)

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 5:13 PM 3 comments
  9. HEAD

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 6:06 AM 6 comments
  10. Nam myoho renge kyo

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 4:42 PM 11 comments
  1. SomebodySomone avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 8:13 PM, SomebodySomone said:

    Hello(:

  2. snapdragon avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 2:38 AM, snapdragon said:

    So, you paint, that's awesome! I'm the most artistically devoid person out there i think...... so I really admire people you just naturally have the flair for art and that sort of thing. That's awesome too that you get to reach out to and inspire people..... nice work. I will be sure to check your stuff out on that link you gave me. :-)

  3. snapdragon avatar

    On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 4:24 AM, snapdragon said:

    Ha ha, may......be ;-) I'm not biased toward any plants, and I like the ones that give back! So, wat do u do 4 work?

  4. snapdragon avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 3:58 AM, snapdragon said:

    Hey, thanx 4 the add ;-)

  5. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 6:34 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    I'm running low on Yokis. Think u could score me sum?
    Please don't "make me beg! My god!!" ;P

  6. That one kid named LOLA :) avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 3:33 PM, That one kid named LOLA :) said:

    i added you on fb lol it was easier to find you lol XD

  7. Xusi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 10:01 AM, Xusi said:

    Hahaaaa there's only one you alright Bro ;D
    Good luck with the Undead hunt!

  8. That one kid named LOLA :) avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 11:38 AM, That one kid named LOLA :) said:

    Lol I have a link in one of my blogs go to I think 29 or 30 :)

  9. Yoki avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 5:10 AM, Yoki said:

    ey Lola, tried to add you on FB, but it seems there are many selena rodriquez's...so maybe it easier if you find me ;) (martijn 'yoki' cobet) i think there is only one of me :p

  10. Brandrand1 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 7:15 PM, Brandrand1 said:

    Thanks for adding me :-)

Post a comment

Yoki

Last login: 2 months ago
Yoki avatar

Yoki is a man from Holland . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Yoki has earned 1,663pts and has 10616 views!

Friends

pfloydmaster avatar
dirtytrash avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
Tammie avatar
slimshady avatar
xpandora88x avatar
kornhivgurl avatar
didine avatar
HereIm avatar
avangardeify avatar

Sign-ups

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!